"Pariksha Pe Charcha" at Tezpur College: Sjt. Prithviraj Rabha, MLA, Tezpur Constituency, Sjt. Garga Mohan Das, ADC Sonitpur, Dr. Manoj Kumar Hazarika, Principal of Tezpur College and Sjt. Prabhat Das, IS, Sonitpur attended the program. The program was organised by the Office of the Inspector of School, Tezpur.





