Estd - 1965

Affiliated to Gauhati University, UGC Recognised under 2(F) & 12 (B) NAAC Accreditated B* Grade

Dr. Jyoti Kamal Hazarika M.Sc, Ph.D

Principal, Tezpur College P.O. - Tezpur Dist. - Sonitpur, Assam Pur. - 184001



	🖀 (03712) 220535 (Off.)
	9435082049 (M)
mail	tezpurcollege 5aug1965@gmail.com
	Web_www.tezpurcollege.com
	Ref. No.

Date 28/11/2022

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Tezpur College is constituted as per guidelines stated by NAAC in the revised Manual with effect from the academic year 2020-2021, with the following members:

- 1. Dr. Jyoti Kamal Hazarika, Principal, Tezpur College, Chairperson.
- 2. Dr. Rajlakshmi Sonowal, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Education, IQAC Coordinator.
- 3. Dr. Dharmendra Baruah, Asst Professor, Dept. of English, Asst. Coordinator.
- 4. Rita Saikia Dutta, Vice-Principal, Member from Administration.
- 5. Rupali Daimari, Associate Professor & HoD Dept. of History, Teacher Member.
- 6. Dr. Prakash Jyoti Saikia, Asst Professor, Dept. of Geography, Teacher Member.
- 7. Dr. Mitali Goswami, Librarian, Tezpur College.
- 8. Dr. Kisholoy Choudhury, Asst Professor, Dept.of Political Science, Teacher Member.
- 9. Dr. Bapon Das, Asst Professor, Dept.of Bengali, Teacher Member.
- 10. Violina Deka, Asst Professor, Dept.of Economics. Teacher Member.
- 11. Nutan Patangia, Asst Professor, Faculty of Commerce. Teacher Member.
- 12. Dr. Pranjit Hazarika, Member from Management.
- 13. Bankim Prasad Choudhury, Doner Member, Nominee from Society/Trust .
- 14. President, Tezpur College Students' Union, Nominee from Students.
- 15. Pankaj Das, Secy, Alumni Association, Nominee from Alumni.
- 16. Dr. Biren Das, Registrar, Tezpur University, Nominee from Employer.
- 17. Girindra Pathak, Nominee from Industrialist.
- 18. Manmohan Nath, Guardian Member, Nominee from Stakeholders.

All the esteemed members are requested to participate proactively with their valuable suggestions.

(Dr. Jyoti Kamal Hazarika) Principal, Tezpur College, Tezpur Tezpur College. Tezpur Assam

Office of the Principal, Tezpur College, Tezpur

Affiliated to Gauhati University, UGC Recognised under 2(F) & 12 (B) NAAC Accreditated B* Grade

Dr. Jyoti Kamal Hazarika M.Sc. Ph.D

Principal, Tezpur College P.O. - Tezpur Dist. - Sonitpur, Assam Pur- 784001



	2 (03712) 220535 (Off.)
	943 5082049 (M)
E-mail	tezpurcollege 5aug1965@gmail com
	Web www.tezpurcollege.com
	Ref. No
	Date 28/11/2022

The Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of Tezpur College is constituted as per guidelines stated by NAAC in the revised Manual with effect from the academic year 2020-2021, with the following members:

- 1. Dr. Jyoti Kamal Hazarika, Principal, Tezpur College, Chairperson.
- 2. Dr. Rajlakshmi Sonowal, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Education, IQAC Coordinator.
- 3. Dr. Dharmendra Baruah, Asst Professor, Dept. of English, Asst. Coordinator.
- 4. Rita Saikia Dutta, Vice-Principal, Member from Administration.
- 5. Rupali Daimari, Associate Professor & HoD Dept. of History, Teacher Member.
- 6. Dr. Prakash Jyoti Saikia, Asst Professor, Dept. of Geography, Teacher Member.
- 7. Dr. Mitali Goswami, Librarian, Tezpur College.
- 8. Dr. Kisholoy Choudhury, Asst Professor, Dept.of Political Science, Teacher Member.
- 9. Dr. Bapon Das, Asst Professor, Dept.of Bengali, Teacher Member.
- 10. Violina Deka, Asst Professor, Dept.of Economics. Teacher Member.
- 11. Nutan Patangia, Asst Professor, Faculty of Commerce. Teacher Member.
- 12. Dr. Pranjit Hazarika, Member from Management.
- 13. Bankim Prasad Choudhury, Doner Member, Nominee from Society/Trust .
- 14. President, Tezpur College Students' Union, Nominee from Students.
- 15. Pankaj Das, Secy, Alumni Association, Nominee from Alumni.
- 16. Dr. Biren Das, Registrar, Tezpur University, Nominee from Employer.
- 17. Girindra Pathak, Nominee from Industrialist.
- 18. Manmohan Nath, Guardian Member, Nominee from Stakeholders.
- All the esteemed members are requested to participate proactively with their valuable suggestions.

(Dr. Jyoti Kamal Hazarika) Principal, Tezpur College, Tezpur Tezpur College. Tezpur Assem